Queen of Sleep

Living with narcolepsy: a personal journey

Qos Alert? Oh No!

leave a comment »

I made the classic mistake during the conference to have lasagna for lunch, I should have known better. I sends me straight into a deep sleep because it is so rich in carbohydrates. I am going to write up  parts of the conference it and add it to the blog as I go along perhaps not all of it today. If you are really keen to know what really happened I think that Narcolepsy UK will Pdf’s of the main speakers of on to their new website that will launch 1st of October 2010 so head over to: http://www.narcolepsy.org.uk in a few days and check it out! ZZZ! QoS!

Written by Queen of Sleep

September 18, 2010 at 2:52 pm

Leave a Reply

